Tuesday, April 28, 2009

AGCD016 (RE-ISSUE) - Harry Salsava "Journey Through The Deep"

This project was originally stored on what was an old site merely streaming this classic mix CD 'Journey Through The Deep'. Now, I've managed to find the mp3 file of it and have stored it on the archive forever...


001 TACKLEHEID - "Co Co Maca Stick"
002 CHRIS COCO ft. PETER GREEN - "Albatross" (King Britt Scuba Mix)
003 FURRY PHREAKS - "Lament For A Dead Computer" (Part Two)
004 BLU MAR TEN - "Numbers"
005 KARMASTRY - "El Chakra"
006 MOMENTS OF SOUL - "Delicious" (Dub)
007 SMOKESTACK - "Radio Chamber"
008 Q-BURNS ABSTRACT MESSAGE - "Innocent" (Magik Johnson Guilty Mix)
009 DADDY J & THE FACE - "Electric City"
010 ABICAH SOUL PROJECT - "The Young Are The Future"
011 ELITE FORCE - "Tribe Vibe" (Dub)
012 JOHN DAHLBACK - "Parkdancer"

For those that want to read the original blogspace notes from last-year's post, here is a direct link:

No comments: